8th July 2024 @ 9:30 am – 3:30 pm
Alexander House
Clifton Diocesan Offices
160 Pennywell Rd, St Jude's, Bristol BS5 0TX
£75 for Part 1 and 2
Roisin Johnson

Theology of Inclusion – Part 2 @ Alexander House 

The CCRS is normally acquired over two years, with a maximum of five years’ study.  The diocese offers four modules a year on a two-year cycle.  Each year will consist of three core modules and a specialist module.  You may choose to do four modules per year to complete the course over two years or you may space it out over a longer period.  Once you begin your first module you must complete the course within five years.  This academic year will consist of 8 days in total with four days in school time (9.30 am to 3.30 pm) and four days on a Saturday (10 am to 12.30 pm).

To gain accreditation you must attend each module and successfully complete an assignment.

This year we will consider:  Old Testament, New Testament, Person of Jesus and the specialist module will be Theology of Inclusion.  You are welcome to attend the sessions without seeking accreditation through the submission of essays.

‘Theology of Inclusion’ module – £75 for Parts 1 and 2